List of participants

Organised by the Bulgarian Crystallographic Association, the Institute of Mineralogy and Crystallography “Acad. Ivan Kostov" and the IUCr Commission on Mathematical and Theoretical Crystallography

International school on fundamental crystallography:

Gulechitza, Bulgaria, 30 September - 5 October 2013


 

1.       Borislav Barbov – PhD student, Institute of Mineralogy and Crystallography, Bulgaria, borislavbarbov@gmail.com

2.       Ceren Sibel Sayin – PhD student, Physics Department, Middle East Technical University, Turkey, csayin@metu.edu.tr 

3.       Dalma Koçak – Diploma student, Dept. of Physics Engineering, Hacettepe University, Turkey, sellkocak@hotmail.com

4.       Daniela Tzekova – Post doc, Faculty of Chemistry and Pharmacy, SU, Bulgaria, GGencheva@chem.uni-sofia.bg

5.       Eva Anastasova – PhD student, Institute of Mineralogy and Crystallography, Bulgaria, eva_anastasova@abv.bg

6.       Gemma de la Flor Martin – PhD student,  Universidad del Pais Vasco, Bilbao, Spain gemma.delaflor@ehu.es

7.       Hristina Sbirkova– PhD student , Institute of Mineralogy and Crystallography, BAS, Bulgaria  sbirkova@mail.bg

8.       Ivanina Sergeeva – PhD student , Institute of Geology, Bulgaria, sergeevai@geology.bas.bg

9.       Lilia Cvetanova– PhD student , Institute of Mineralogy and Crystallography, Bulgaria lilicvetanova79@abv.bg

10.   Louiza Dimova – Post doc, Institute of Mineralogy and Crystallography, Bulgaria, louiza.dimova@gmail.com

11.   Mehmet Emin Kilic- PhD student, Physics Department, Middle East Technical University,  Turkey  kemin@metu.edu.tr

12.   Milen Kadiyski – Post doc, member of the organizing committee,  Institute of Mineralogy and Crystallography, Bulgaria kadiyski@clmc.bas.bg

13.   Mustafa Cem Lider - PhD student, Physics Department, Middle East Technical University,  Turkey  lider@metu.edu.tr

14.   Mustafa Tek - PhD student, Physics Department, Middle East Technical University,  Turkey,   mtek@metu.edu.tr

15.   Nikolay Saliyski  - PhD student, Institute of Inorganic Chemistry, Bulgaria n.saliyski@svr.igic.bas.bg

16.   Paulina Gorolomova – Post doc, Faculty of Chemistry and Pharmacy, SU, Bulgaria burst@emailmeform.com

17.   Petar Tzvetkov – PhD student , Institute of Inorganic Chemistry, Bulgaria p-tzvetkov@gmx.net

18.   Ralica Delcheva – PhD student, Faculty of Geology and Geography, SU, Bulgaria delcheva.ralitsa@gmail.com

19.   Shmuel Samuha - PhD student, Department of Materials Engineering, Ben-Gurion University, Israel samuha@post.bgu.ac.il

20.   Silviya Chakarova – PhD student, Faculty of Chemistry and Pharmacy, SU, Bulgaria silvi_chak@abv.bg

21.   Stanislava Todorova – PhD student , Faculty of Chemistry and Pharmacy, SU/ Institute of Organic Chemistry, Bulgaria s.todorova.1000@abv.bg

22.   Stefan Petrov – PhD student, Institute of solid State Physics, Bulgaria, st5pob@gmail.com

23.   Stefan Valkov – PhD student, Institute of solid State Physics, Bulgaria, stsvalkov@gmail.com

24.   Svilen Gechev - PhD student, Institute of Mineralogy and Crystallography, Bulgaria              svilen.gechev@yahoo.com

25.   Totka Todorova – PhD student,  Institute of Mineralogy and Crystallography, Bulgaria ytf@bgcryst.com

26.   Vyara Velcheva – Diploma student,  Faculty of Chemistry and Pharmacy, SU, Bulgaria vyara.velcheva@gmail.com

27.   Valentuna Loconte  - Diploma student, Dept. of Biomedical Science, University of Padova, Italy v.loconte@hotmail.it

28.   Yana Tzvetanova – PhD student, Institute of Mineralogy and Crystallography,  Bulgaria, yana.tzvetanova@gmail.com

29.   Pavel Markov – PhD student, Institute of Inorganic chemistry, Bulgaria, pvlmarkov@svr.igic.bas.bg

30.   Yuri Kalvachev - Institute of Mineralogy and Crystallography , Bulgaria kalvachev@mail.bg

31.    Sandra Dimitrovska-Lazova -  Post doc, Faculty of Natural Sciences and Mathematics, Institute of Chemistry, Skopje, R. Macedonia, sandra@pmf.ukim.mk

32.   Kamen Kamenov – Bruker, Bulgaria Kamen.Kamenov@bruker-axs.de

33.   Boris Shivachev – lecturer, member of the organizing committee, Institute of Mineralogy and Crystallography, Bulgaria blshivachev@gmail.com

34.   Emre Tasci - lecturer, Physics Department, Middle East Technical University,  Turkey  etasci@metu.edu.tr

35.   Massimo Nespollo - lecturer, member of the organizing committee, Institut Jean Barriol, Université de Lorraine, France massimo.nespolo@crm2.uhp-nancy.fr  

36.   Miroslav Abrashev – lecturer, Faculty of Physics, SU , Bulgaria, mvabr@phys.uni-sofia.bg

37.   Mois Aroyo -  lecturer, member of the organizing committee, Universidad del Pais Vasco, Bilbao, Spain mois.aroyo@ehu.es

38.   Galina Gencheva member of the organizing committee, Faculty of Chemistry and Pharmacy, SU, Bulgaria GGencheva@chem.uni-sofia.bg

39.   Tzveta Stanimirova – member of the organizing committee, Faculty of Geology and Geography, SU, Bulgaria stanimirova@gea.uni-sofia.bg

40.   Thomas Kerestedjian– member of the organizing committee, Institute of Geology, Bulgaria,  thomas.kerestedjian@gmail.com

41.   Vladyslav Kostov member of the organizing committee,  Institute of Mineralogy and Crystallography, Bulgaria vkytin@abv.bg

42.   Rosica Nicolova – chairman of the organizing committee, Institute of Mineralogy and Crystallography, Bulgaria, rnpetrova@imc.bas.bg  

 


Organised by the Bulgarian Crystallographic Association, the IUCr Commission on Mathematical and Theoretical Crystallography and sponsored by the "International Union of Crystallography" and the European Crystallographic Association

 

The Organizers of the Glulechitza MaThCryst School will observe the basic policy of non-discrimination and affirmed the right and freedom of scientists to associate in international scientific activity without regard to such factors as citizenship, religion, creed, political stance, ethnic origin, race, colour, language, age or sex, in accordance with the Statutes of the International Council for Science. At this school no barriers will which would prevent the participation of bona fide scientists.